ميتاتريدر4 تجعل تداولك سهلاً

ميتاتريدر هي منصة التداول الأكثر شعبية في العالم. تداول الفوركس والمؤشرات والذهب والأسهم والسلع وصناديق الاستثمار المتداولة وأكثر من ذلك بكثير على منصة مصممة لمنح المتداولين جميع الأدوات والرسوم البيانية للاستفادة من فرص السوق

تداول مريح

تداول في أي مكان وفي أي وقت

إن تطبيقات ميتاتريدر الرسمية للموبايلات , تسمح لك بالتداول في أي مكان وفي أي وقت. احصل على وصول سريع ومستقر إلى حسابك لتداول الفوركس عبر التطبيقات الرسمية لميتا كوتس للموبايلات. تتوفر هذه التطبيقات عبر جميع الأنظمة الأساسية للموبايلات بما في ذلك
Apple و Android

مشاهدة الأسعار في الوقت المباشر ووضع صفقات الفوركس تماماً كما تفعل على منصة ميتاتريدر في سطح المكتب . افتح أو أغلق أو عدل أو حتى ألغي الطلبات المعلقة مباشرة من هاتفك. تتم مزامنة رصيدك وتداولات الفوركس عبر منصات ميتاتريدر الخاصة بك وتحديثها

لا يوجد تحميل

الدخول إلى حسابك باستخدام متصفح الويب

احصل على وصول سريع ومستقر إلى حساب التداول الخاص بك في ميتاتريدر4 من أي متصفح ويب متى كنت بحاجة إلى إدارة التداولات! فلادو هي واحدة من وسطاء الفوركس القلائل الذين قاموا ببناء عرضهم بالكامل باستخدام النظام البيئي الرسمي للتداول لميتا كوتس

إن تصميمنا البديهي ميتا كوتس ويب تريدر يتوافق مع إصدارميتاتريدر لسطح مكتب و هذا يتيح لك الوصول إلى حساب التداول الخاص بك دون الحاجة إلى تنزيل المنصة أو تثبيتها على حاسوبك , مما يسمح لك بإدارة التداولات أينما كان لديك اتصال بالإنترنت , و يبقيك دائما على اتصال بالسوق

تتطلع فلادو دائما إلى توفير منصات التداول الأكثر ملاءمة في السوق للسماح لعملائنا بالتداول في أي مكان وفي أي وقت وبأي طريقة يريدونها

تم إعداد برامجيات فلادو بناءً على منصات التداول القوية والمصممة لتلبية الاحتياجات الملحة لمتداولي العملات الذين يبحثون عن أفضل أداء وأقصى قدر من المرونة والسرعة.نحن نقوم بتحسين شروطنا ومعاييرنا بشكل مستمر من وقت لآخر لجعل التداول مع فلادو أفضل تجربة لك في السوق

سطح المكتب

الموبايلات و الأجهزة اللوحية

ابدأ التداول معنا !

MT4 Makes Your Trading Easy

Metatrader is the most popular trading platform in the world. Trade forex, indices, gold, equities, commodities, ETFs and much more on a platform designed to give traders all the tools and charting to take advantage of market opportunities.

Convenient Trading

Trade anywhere, anytime

The official MetaTrader mobile apps, allowing you to trade anywhere, anytime. Gain fast and stable access to your Forex trading account via the official Meta Quotes mobile applications. These apps are available across all mobile platforms including both Apple and Android.

View prices in real time and place Forex trades just like you would on your desktop MetaTrader platform. Open, close, amend or even cancel pending orders straight from your phone. Your balance and Forex trades are synced across your MetaTrader platforms and kept up to date.

No downloads

Access your account with web browser

Gain fast and stable access to your MT4 trading account from any web browser wherever you may need to manage trades from! Vlado is one of the few Forex brokers that has built their entire MT4 offering using the official MetaQuotes trading ecosystem.

Our MetaQuotes WebTrader intuitive design is identical to the MetaTrader desktop version and enables access to your trading account without the need for the platform to be downloaded or installed on your computer, allowing you to manage trades wherever you have internet access, always keeping you in touch with the market.

Vlado is always looking to provide the most convenient trading platforms on the market to allow our clients to trade anywhere, anytime, and any way you like.

Vlado's suite of powerful trading platforms was designed to meet the demanding needs of currency traders looking for maximum performance, flexibility and speed. We improve our conditions and standards in an ongoing effort from time to time to make trading with Vlado your best experience in the market.

Desktop

Mobile & Tablets

Start Trading With Us!